PREWE GmbH

Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Kopfbild

Kontakt/ Ansprechpartner

PREWE GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Bebelstraße 53
D 99086 Erfurt

Tel:  (03 61) 6 43 16 03
Fax: (03 61) 6 43 16 04

E-Mail:     info@prewe-steuerberatung.de
Internet:  www.prewe-steuerberatung.de und
               www.steuerberatung-prewe.de

Geschäftsführer

Dipl.-Betriebswirt Ralf Kießer
Steuerberater
E-Mail: kiesser@prewe.de

Mitarbeiter

Steffi Weilert
E-Mail: weilert@prewe.de

Nadine Forberg
E-Mail: forberg@prewe.de

Janine Kästner
E-Mail: kaestner@prewe.de

Zweigniederlassung

Georgstraße 8
D 99448 Kranichfeld

Tel:  (03 64 50) 3 42 - 0
Fax: (03 64 50) 3 42 20
E-Mail: kranichfeld@prewe-steuerberatung.de

Mitarbeiter

Brunhilde Kirchner
E-Mail: kirchner@prewe.de

Petra Reinhardt
E-Mail: reinhardt@prewe.de

Simone Ulrich
E-Mail: ulrich@prewe.de

Buchhaltung Poterajlo

Sergej Poterajlo
Tel.: (03 61) 34 18 94 12
E-Mail: poterajlo@yahoo.de