PREWE GmbH

Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Kopfbild

Das PREWE-Team

Ralf Kießer
Geschäftsführer
Dipl.-Betriebswirt Ralf Kießer
Steuerberater
Tel.: (03 61) 6 43 16 03
E-Mail: kiesser@prewe.de
Steffi Weilert
Steffi Weilert
Steuerfachwirtin
Tel.: (03 61) 6 43 16 03
E-Mail: weilert@prewe.de
Nadine Forberg
Nadine Forberg
Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: (03 61) 6 43 16 03
E-Mail: forberg@prewe.de
 Janine Kästner
Janine Kästner
Buchhalterin
Tel.: (03 61) 6 43 16 03
E-Mail: kaestner@prewe.de
Brunhilde Kirchner
Brunhilde Kirchner
Buchhalterin
Tel.: (03 64 50) 3 42 - 0
E-Mail: kirchner@prewe.de
Petra Reinhardt
Petra Reinhardt
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: (03 64 50) 3 42 - 0
E-Mail: reinhardt@prewe.de
Simone Ulrich
Simone Ulrich
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Tel.: (03 64 50) 44 44 90
E-Mail: ulrich@prewe.de
Sascha Götte
Sascha Götte
Azubi
Tel.: (03 61) 6 43 16 03
E-Mail: goette@prewe.de
Sergej Poterajlo
Sergej Poterajlo
Steuerfachangestellter
Freier Mitarbeiter
Buchhaltung Poterajlo
Tel.: (03 61) 34 18 94 12
E-Mail: poterajlo@yahoo.de